Calling all Members: Welcome to WIS!

The Women in Skiing Committee hosted an online forum (Zoom) to meet the current Committee Members, and learn more about the past and current WIS initiatives (like the Gender Equity Policy and BPC).

Members of all ages and genders were welcome to attend. This was the first of a series of online discussions aimed at the efforts to increase and support female CSIA Members at every level of the organization. We showed for those interested, how to register for WIS Pro Days or Camps. Participants on the call won some draw prizes!

Sunday November 1st: 5pm Atlantic, 4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific.

Zoom Recording (available to everyone, no passcode): click here

 

Yours in skiing...Tracey, Kathy, Heather, Annie

WIS Poster EN1

Spotlight

Job Opportunity at the CSIA

Dear Members, As we continue to evolve and grow and to best service the CSIA Membership and the Ski

Read More
CSIA National Board - Election of Directors, Vote by April 15, 2021

CSIA National Board - Election of Directors Vote by April 15, 2021 Dear Members, In accordance wi

Read More
CSIA's COVID-19 Protocol

The CSIA’s commitment to safety has never been greater and we take our role in the Ski Industry very

Read More
Welcome to WIS!

Calling all Members: Welcome to WIS! The Women in Skiing Committee hosted an online forum (Zoom)

Read More